Award Nominations

The APAC Food Safety Awards provide the food industry with a chance to recognise and reward the achievements of those who work tirelessly to ensure the safety of our food supply. Select a category from below, click on nominate now and complete the online form. Self-nominations are accepted and you may also nominate on another person’s behalf.

All applications must be accompanied with a CV and written reference, sent separately to afsc@saiglobal.com

Nominations for the 2019 APAC Food Safety Awards are officially closed 

Ross Peters Award for Excellence in Food Safety

This category is intended for any individual who has made a notable contribution to food safety in Australia. This person may be from a company of any size and from any sector within the agri-food industry.

Leaders of the Future – Food Safety Learning Scholarship

This Scholarship will provide one individual with the opportunity to register and complete food safety courses to the value of $10,000 AUD.

Innovators in Food Safety Award

This Award recognises an individual or organisation that has developed best in class innovations in technology, process, procedure and/or training regarding food safety from any sector within the agri-food industry.

Pricing & Registration

Limited tickets available. Don’t miss out!

Register Now!

Join our international and local food expert speakers and guests to explore the topic of food safety

Countdown to APAC Food Safety Conference 2019